ANDY COMPTON live in the mix TODAY

- dj/live pa
Post Reply
LarsLB
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 2:07 pm
Location: Los Angeles, CA - USA
Contact:

ANDY COMPTON live in the mix TODAY

Post by LarsLB » Tue Feb 07, 2017 5:59 pm

Special guest Andy Compton from The Rurals - Peng Rec is the second DJ to play the new Deeper Shades Selector Series

Broadcasting live from Deeper Shades HQ in California

Tuesday, February 7th
11am LA / 2pm NYC / 7pm London
8pm Berlin / 9pm Johannesburg / 4am (+1) Tokyo

LIVE audio & video > live.deepershades.net
Audio only > radio.deepershades.net

Image

User avatar
John Clees
mnml admn
mnml admn
Posts: 6633
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2005 4:21 am
Location: walk the e[art]h : Detroit Metro : -
x 8
x 4
Contact:

Re: ANDY COMPTON live in the mix TODAY

Post by John Clees » Thu Feb 09, 2017 5:02 am

Welcome back. Thanks for posting old chap.

Listening now...

Post Reply