John Tejada mix 15-10-04

- dj/live pa
User avatar
-ix
mnml admn
mnml admn
Posts: 2793
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 1970 6:37 am
Location: Leiden NL
x 8
x 1
Contact:

John Tejada mix 15-10-04

Post by -ix » Tue Oct 26, 2004 9:30 am


User avatar
Ludwig
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 59
Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2004 10:23 am
Location: Netherlands

Post by Ludwig » Tue Oct 26, 2004 9:32 am

tenx! hope it is as good as his last mix for brent crayon..

User avatar
teapack
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 78
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2004 8:11 pm
Location: Slovakia

Post by teapack » Tue Oct 26, 2004 5:08 pm

woooooooooooooooow, las one wa superb!!!!!!!!!!


i will give more info about this set soon

User avatar
ParanoidDancer
mnml mdrtr
mnml mdrtr
Posts: 744
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2004 12:12 pm
Location: Netherlands, Noord-Holland
Contact:

Post by ParanoidDancer » Tue Oct 26, 2004 6:33 pm

Thanks, tejada has been delevering some hot sets lately.

minimal house
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 879
Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2004 9:41 pm
Location: South Chicago, IL

Post by minimal house » Wed Oct 27, 2004 7:59 am

Tejada always beats the house down.

User avatar
tecknoism
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 476
Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2004 9:04 pm

Post by tecknoism » Wed Oct 27, 2004 8:04 pm

another tejada.. thanx.
Peace Out

User avatar
Essaj
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 464
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2004 7:10 pm
Location: utrecht

Post by Essaj » Wed Oct 27, 2004 9:31 pm

thnx..didnt have this one yet!

temp_er
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 88
Joined: Fri May 07, 2004 10:03 am

somebody please help me!!!

Post by temp_er » Mon Nov 08, 2004 10:26 am

anybody have a tracklist from this one?
especially two tracks i can't get out of my mind and i'm dying to know which they are

the one at 13min
and the one at 19min...

pleeease!

Post Reply