Richie Hawtin Live @ Warung 05.09.2008 [6hr]

- dj/live pa
Post Reply
User avatar
Vito
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 540
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2008 8:46 pm

Post by Vito » Sun Feb 22, 2009 5:31 pm

This is pretty awesome...his depth of techno is astounding
Beethovan acknowledged the visionary qualities of his music,saying those who understand it are freed from the miseries which others drag around with them....

User avatar
jspr
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 826
Joined: Mon Aug 30, 2004 2:38 am
Contact:

Post by jspr » Sun Feb 22, 2009 11:05 pm

It's a non stop pounding techno train.... I love it!

ImageImageImage

minimalwyte
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 771
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2008 1:14 am
Location: New York

Post by minimalwyte » Mon Feb 23, 2009 3:41 am

Smokinnnnnnnnnn!

User avatar
Harm Rhebergen
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 1555
Joined: Wed Jun 02, 2004 5:59 pm
Location: Zutphen (NL)
Contact:

Post by Harm Rhebergen » Mon Feb 23, 2009 6:48 pm

Dude, this set ROCKS! Really great it's not pingpong house like I heard him play the last times I saw him..
*I support southern fruits*

User avatar
dav.id
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 577
Joined: Mon May 12, 2008 12:03 am
Location: Carleton, Qc
Contact:

Post by dav.id » Mon Feb 23, 2009 7:13 pm

grabbin'
Thanks
tabula rasa

Rich
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 848
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2004 11:01 am
Location: Liverpool, UK.

Post by Rich » Tue Feb 24, 2009 2:14 pm

I'll be on this tonight, nice find!!!

User avatar
isa
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 1215
Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2004 12:45 am
Contact:

Post by isa » Tue Feb 24, 2009 5:31 pm

hot :shock:

User avatar
diteeer
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2009 6:37 pm

Post by diteeer » Tue Feb 24, 2009 7:07 pm

:D (*) :D
:::I:::B:::T:::

Post Reply