[a]pendics shuffle - Live @ Superkronik, Leipzig - 27 Aug 05

- dj/live pa
User avatar
laslosz
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2005 8:19 pm
Location: Transilvania
Contact:

Post by laslosz » Thu Sep 15, 2005 8:02 pm

(a)pendics shuffle one of the coolest sounds in the industry!!!
thanx

User avatar
monokreck
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 554
Joined: Tue Jun 29, 2004 7:22 pm
Location: 20.000 leauges under skin
Contact:

Post by monokreck » Thu Sep 15, 2005 8:22 pm

what an amazing liveset !!!
www.monokreck.com / www.mnmldjs.com
o my god, it's techno music !

astro
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 313
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2005 11:43 pm
Location: mvd.uy

Post by astro » Thu Sep 15, 2005 9:28 pm

WOW!
this is quality! :twisted:

many many thanks!
zero.

4am
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 1159
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 6:05 pm
Location: zürich
Contact:

Post by 4am » Thu Sep 15, 2005 9:45 pm

hey not bad at all...
thx for this (unknown for me) good liveset!

eBass
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2004 5:09 am
Location: Williamsburg - NY
Contact:

Post by eBass » Fri Sep 16, 2005 2:39 am

A. wrote:i will be doing a very similar set in ny,,,,
Awesome. I hope your set here will be at least as long as this one.

User avatar
DaftPunky
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 94
Joined: Sun May 01, 2005 5:01 pm
Location: Toronto

Post by DaftPunky » Sat Sep 17, 2005 7:53 am

great mix, thanks!

r.crosson
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 71
Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: detroit
Contact:

apendics shuffle

Post by r.crosson » Sun Sep 18, 2005 4:01 am

ah, yeah.....

this is dope.

User avatar
bazz001
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 412
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2005 12:20 pm

Post by bazz001 » Thu Sep 22, 2005 5:46 pm

Nice one, downloading it now.
Lookin forward to the MFP release :D

Post Reply