[a]pendics shuffle - Live @ Superkronik, Leipzig - 27 Aug 05

- dj/live pa
User avatar
nowayback
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 873
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2004 7:52 pm
Location: Salonique, GR
Contact:

[a]pendics shuffle - Live @ Superkronik, Leipzig - 27 Aug 05

Post by nowayback » Sat Sep 10, 2005 2:45 pm

the latest offering at the Mo's Ferry Prod website:

(a)pendics shuffle - Live PA @ Superkronik, Leipzig GER - 27 Aug 2005

79:11 mins / 72.5 Mb / 128 kbps

damn his sound is so phat! 8)
i can remember when the air was clean and sex was dirty.
http://prop4g4nd4.com

fader
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 1387
Joined: Fri May 21, 2004 8:04 pm
Location: bxl .be

Post by fader » Sat Sep 10, 2005 5:57 pm

thnks

User avatar
Custard
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 406
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2004 8:23 pm
Location: Germany

Post by Custard » Sat Sep 10, 2005 9:30 pm

Thanks a lot!!
Die Coolness muss mehr im Subtext mitschwingen.

Deef
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 461
Joined: Sun Jun 12, 2005 1:03 pm

Post by Deef » Sat Sep 10, 2005 10:33 pm

thanks! :)

User avatar
djxlr8r
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 234
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 6:30 pm
Location: Atlanta, GA
Contact:

Post by djxlr8r » Sun Sep 11, 2005 6:31 pm

The opening sample is trippy and weird, but yet very cool. Overall the mix is superb, typical Apendics Shuffle.

User avatar
Vallemieke
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 312
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2005 6:35 pm
Location: Belgium

Post by Vallemieke » Sun Sep 11, 2005 7:30 pm

yeah tenkjoew!
Music fills my heart with joy.

http://www.last.fm/user/Valderhopsasa

vermi
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 2969
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2004 8:35 pm
Location: inside your computer

Post by vermi » Sun Sep 11, 2005 7:45 pm

anyone knows the opening sample? :)

killer sample hehe :D


the mix is really great as welL!

Cymba
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2005 7:36 pm

Post by Cymba » Mon Sep 12, 2005 12:43 pm

Thankx!

Post Reply