[EXRLTD006] Exotic Summer Sessions incl Amine Edge & DANCE

- only
Post Reply
User avatar
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 187
Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2010 1:14 pm

[EXRLTD006] Exotic Summer Sessions incl Amine Edge & DANCE

Post by ExoticRefresh » Tue Jul 22, 2014 7:39 pm

Continuation of the well-received compilation series from one of the most dynamically developing Polish record labels, featuring 13 carefully selected full length tracks from some of the hottest deep house and nu disco names on the scene, incl. Amine Edge & DANCE, Hauswerks, Kellerkind, Larse, Vanilla Ace & dharkfunkh, James Silk, Whitesquare, Dayne S, Daniel Fernandes and more!

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Exotic Summer Sessions
Label: Exotic Refreshment LTD
Cat#: EXRLTD006
Format: Digital
Release Date: 21st July 2014
Genre: Deep House, Indie Dance / Nu Disco

Track list:
1. Larse - The More I Want (Original Mix)
2. Luke Gibson - In The Groove (Hauswerks Remix)
3. Whitesquare - Walking (Original Mix)
4. Dayne S - Fade Away (Original Mix)
5. Amine Edge & DANCE - Mistakes (Original mix)
6. Cristian Tamborrini - 2533 NW Gorham Blvd (Kellerkind Remix)
7. Coma Coast - The Ritual (Boogie Vice Remix)
8. Jonas - Weird Thing feat. Sons of Aoide (Vanilla Ace & dharkfunkh Remix)
9. Lastraw - Far Away (Kosmas Remix)
10. Sean Aaron & Daniel Fernandes - Want My Love (Original Mix)
11. Sonic Future - Last Night (Original Mix)
12. Raffa FL - Easy To Hide (Original Mix)
13. Microluxe, Ernesto Lisabetta - Leave It Forever (James Silk Remix)

Grab your copy from:
http://www.beatport.com/label/exotic-re ... -ltd/38384
http://www.traxsource.com/label/17350/e ... shment-ltd
http://www.junodownload.com/labels/Exot ... /releases/

Follow us on:

Post Reply