[MINIA 14] Slz - Kick´ass or lick lips EP + Redwan rmx

- only
Post Reply
User avatar
pauliz
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 490
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 11:19 pm
Location: Argentina
Contact:

[MINIA 14] Slz - Kick´ass or lick lips EP + Redwan rmx

Post by pauliz » Thu Nov 13, 2008 12:59 am

Image


Label:Miniatura Records
Catalog: MINIA14
Format:MP3,192 & 320 Kbps, WAV
Country: Argentina
Released: 12 Nov 2008
Style: Minimal, Techno


Tracklisting:

01- Slz - Kick Ass Or Lick Lips
02- Slz - Les Bananes De Bamako
03- Slz - Kick Ass Or Lick Lips (Redwan remix)
04- Slz - Beuw
05- Slz - Chicken Salad


SAMPLES

User avatar
klima
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 52
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 10:23 am
Contact:

Post by klima » Thu Nov 13, 2008 10:11 am

:D All is in the title...slz kicks ass!
Fresh sound, really cool release

User avatar
Hugues31
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 244
Joined: Mon Dec 31, 2007 12:45 pm
Location: Ireland\France

Post by Hugues31 » Thu Nov 13, 2008 12:51 pm

Great shot miniatura !!! Nice release !
Really like "Beuw" and Redwan remix !
Congrats to you !

User avatar
omnipresence
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 207
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2006 7:48 pm
Location: Perth, WA
Contact:

Post by omnipresence » Thu Nov 13, 2008 3:18 pm

Yep, nice stuff. Same as ^ my picks are Beuw & the Redwan remix. Chicken Salade is also pretty cool.

sLz
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 254
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 7:13 pm
Location: Montpellier ( South Of France)
Contact:

Post by sLz » Fri Nov 14, 2008 10:42 am

Thanx all :o

big up to Klima from the mountains!!
:o

User avatar
The Selph
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 195
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2007 8:12 pm
Location: milano

Post by The Selph » Sat Nov 15, 2008 2:02 pm

W SLZ!

User avatar
maxfader
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 76
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 2:32 am

Post by maxfader » Tue Nov 18, 2008 2:08 am

Nice Artist !
Nice EP in fact ! Kick Ass Or Lick Lips is my fav
:)
M
++++
Mischievous Musique 011
Miniatura 018
Rohs ! Rec 006
Miniatura 10-playlisted by Barem on 03/09/2008
Metroline Limited 004
Multi Vitamins 11
-------

myspace.com/maxfader

Post Reply