[MINIA017] VA - Merry Christmas Compilation

- free art
Post Reply
User avatar
pauliz
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 490
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2007 11:19 pm
Location: Argentina
Contact:

[MINIA017] VA - Merry Christmas Compilation

Post by pauliz » Fri Dec 26, 2008 6:51 pm

[MINIA017] VA - Merry Christmas Compilation
Image

Label: Miniatura Records
Catalog: MINIA017
Format: Compilation, MP3, WAV
Country: Argentina
Released:24 Dec 2008
Style: Minimal, Techno

Tracklisting:
01 Dualism - Al.kaloid
02 Saccobros - Fidel (Fan Erhalder remix)
03 Gabriel Ferreira - Salmonella (Stefan Tretau remix)
04 Dualism - Future Technology (Guti remix)
05 Saccobros - Raul (Cardo remix)
06 Gabriel Ferreira - Caciq (Fase Miusic Sender remix)
07 Matias Vila La Tota Y El Coto (Israel Vich remix)
08 Matias Vila - Pakette Zirve
09 Roebin De Freitas - Roshambo (Max Fader remix)
10 Roebin De Freitas - It`s Not Fair (Tom Dazing She Took It All Away remix)


SAMPLES

funkatron
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 12:07 am

Post by funkatron » Sat Dec 27, 2008 2:51 am

great gift :))
support

miss b
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 72
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2007 5:31 am

Post by miss b » Wed Dec 31, 2008 11:30 am

big compilation :D

CAG
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2008 7:11 am
Location: Rosario, ARgentina
Contact:

Post by CAG » Wed Dec 31, 2008 11:37 am

Great compilations!
Are tracks very greats!

My favourites:
03 Gabriel Ferreira - Salmonella (Stefan Tretau remix)
04 Dualism - Future Technology (Guti remix)

User avatar
sven laux
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 975
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2007 9:19 am
Contact:

Post by sven laux » Mon Jan 05, 2009 1:05 pm

this is the cover of the year. :P

User avatar
juanm2t
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 345
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 9:19 pm
Location: Colombia

Post by juanm2t » Thu Jan 22, 2009 1:02 am

Nasty!!!!!....nice big release!
i love it's not fair tom's remix! :D :D :D

Post Reply