[Trimsound02] Joe Ellis

- free art
Post Reply
User avatar
leif
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 1:50 pm
Location: Wales
Contact:

[Trimsound02] Joe Ellis

Post by leif » Fri Jul 21, 2006 2:36 pm

The latest Trimsound free-netlabel release is available now for download :)

We are proud to present Joe Ellis' debut EP in the form of "Six of one, half a dozen of the other". A collection of stripped down house tunes with minimal and glitch-driven rhythms. The EP also includes a remix each from Tom and Leif::::

Please feel free to download and enjoy!

http://www.trimsound.co.uk/TFN002.html

Cheers!

User avatar
Lee
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2005 10:46 pm
Location: halifax, canada
Contact:

Post by Lee » Sat Jul 22, 2006 8:51 pm

this is some of the best of netaudio. top-notch as usual.

cheers

liam

User avatar
DJ L'embrouille
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 1509
Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2005 11:52 pm
Location: Loperhet
Contact:

Post by DJ L'embrouille » Sun Jul 23, 2006 12:06 am

yes, again a very good one from trimsound. thanks ! :D

User avatar
revy
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 1032
Joined: Tue Apr 11, 2006 2:09 am
Location: Pittsburgh, PA (USA)

Post by revy » Mon Jul 24, 2006 10:38 pm

awesome stuff.

are Joe and Tom brothers?

steevio
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 3495
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2005 12:18 pm
Location: wales UK
Contact:

Post by steevio » Mon Jul 24, 2006 11:20 pm

nice one joe !!!
good to see your stuff coming out,
keep em coming,
peace
steevio

more Joe Ellis here- http://www.mindtours.co.uk/netlabel.htm

User avatar
lcaise
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 455
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2006 10:44 am
Contact:

Post by lcaise » Tue Jul 25, 2006 10:46 am

excelent release

i'm waiting for more ..
facebook.com/lcaise.official
facebook.com/tanztonerecords

User avatar
leif
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 1:50 pm
Location: Wales
Contact:

Post by leif » Tue Jul 25, 2006 11:03 am

Cool!

Yep, Tom and Joe are brothers :)

Check out artist biogs @ www.trimsound.co.uk/artists

Cheers for the feedback

User avatar
AVX23
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 704
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2006 12:36 am
Location: Under Your Bed
Contact:

Post by AVX23 » Wed Jul 26, 2006 1:42 pm

yeah nice one...

diggin this

good work guys :)

Peace

P

Post Reply