(HWSD010) Cédric Dekowski & Felix Reifenberg L´ALBÜM 3x LP

- wax
Post Reply
Deflow
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Oct 22, 2013 9:53 am

(HWSD010) Cédric Dekowski & Felix Reifenberg L´ALBÜM 3x LP

Post by Deflow » Mon May 08, 2017 9:24 pm

These two guys are up with their first Longplayer, serious stuff, wont leave my recordbag that fast ;)



Tape27
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 82
Joined: Sat May 06, 2017 10:09 pm

Re: (HWSD010) Cédric Dekowski & Felix Reifenberg L´ALBÜM 3x

Post by Tape27 » Tue May 09, 2017 10:50 am

yyyes. Hwsd at its finest, great work.

User avatar
vincent_grrd
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 138
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2016 8:47 pm
Location: Paris

Re: (HWSD010) Cédric Dekowski & Felix Reifenberg L´ALBÜM 3x

Post by vincent_grrd » Tue May 09, 2017 2:38 pm

DOPE album !

sfharb
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2016 1:30 am

Re: (HWSD010) Cédric Dekowski & Felix Reifenberg L´ALBÜM 3x

Post by sfharb » Tue May 09, 2017 5:40 pm

yup... purchased.

Deflow
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Oct 22, 2013 9:53 am

Re: (HWSD010) Cédric Dekowski & Felix Reifenberg L´ALBÜM 3x

Post by Deflow » Thu Jun 22, 2017 6:08 pm

Big! Album of the year so far.

User avatar
igotsoul
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 332
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 6:50 pm

Re: (HWSD010) Cédric Dekowski & Felix Reifenberg L´ALBÜM 3x

Post by igotsoul » Mon Jun 26, 2017 2:47 am

A1 it's amazing
handsuphandsup

WhosThatGirl
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 192
Joined: Thu May 12, 2016 11:14 pm

Re: (HWSD010) Cédric Dekowski & Felix Reifenberg L´ALBÜM 3x

Post by WhosThatGirl » Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:32 pm

very high quality

Post Reply