[LIB04] Various Artists - Libertine 04

- wax
Post Reply
RGRPGN
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 226
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2015 1:51 pm

[LIB04] Various Artists - Libertine 04

Post by RGRPGN » Thu Sep 29, 2016 9:07 pm

The new record on Libertine Berlin is a Various Artists 8)

3 amazing tracks from Onur Özer, Etienne and the two guys Yoshi & Saverio Celestri -ex


A1 Onur - Hcore


B1 Etienne - Ruhso


B2 Yoshi & Saverio Celestri - Revolt

Le58
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 72
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2016 1:34 pm

Re: [LIB04] Various Artists - Libertine 04

Post by Le58 » Fri Sep 30, 2016 12:57 am

very intense!

Purp Diction
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 218
Joined: Sat Oct 31, 2015 3:52 pm
Location: Paris

Re: [LIB04] Various Artists - Libertine 04

Post by Purp Diction » Sun Oct 02, 2016 5:44 pm

the etienne track is hot...

RGRPGN
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 226
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2015 1:51 pm

Re: [LIB04] Various Artists - Libertine 04

Post by RGRPGN » Mon Oct 03, 2016 6:51 pm

Yes, Etienne is really hot and kick is sharp but my favourite is the Onur track ;)

turbil
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2016 1:03 am

Re: [LIB04] Various Artists - Libertine 04

Post by turbil » Tue Oct 04, 2016 12:59 pm

Lovely
turbil - Co-Owner/DJ at Silent Treatment - Manchester, UK

Nhouz
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 105
Joined: Tue May 19, 2015 2:43 pm

Re: [LIB04] Various Artists - Libertine 04

Post by Nhouz » Wed Oct 05, 2016 6:36 pm

b1 absolutely rocks

User avatar
Philsen
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 1157
Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2009 3:30 pm
Location: Discogs
Contact:

Re: [LIB04] Various Artists - Libertine 04

Post by Philsen » Wed Oct 05, 2016 7:21 pm

hm, not my kind of stuff, especially the onur track is more annoying than the most stuff...
-everything you think, do and say
is in the pill you took today-
:zager and evans:

-life is of the nature of water:
it always seeks the deepest place,
which is always below in the darkness
and heaviness of the earth.-
:c.g. jung:

Post Reply