[Alphahouse 12] Ryan Crosson - Under The Willow

- wax
User avatar
Alex M
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 529
Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2007 7:48 pm
Location: Berlin

Post by Alex M » Wed Nov 05, 2008 3:48 pm

OMG, yet another delay! But yeah... FINALLY!

User avatar
A-Dreamer
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 372
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 8:15 am
Location: Romania

Post by A-Dreamer » Thu Nov 06, 2008 1:24 pm

yes troy played this back in 2007 in italy, in what i believe to be his best set ever.
mindful matters
soundcloud.com/son-der

nathan_fr
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 309
Joined: Thu May 24, 2007 11:59 pm

Post by nathan_fr » Sun Nov 09, 2008 12:56 am

can't wait for this one

User avatar
The Selph
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 195
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2007 8:12 pm
Location: milano

Post by The Selph » Mon Nov 10, 2008 11:39 am

finally out!
under the willow is superlative.
thanks ryan and thanks alphahouse!

michel86
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 515
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2007 4:17 pm
Contact:

Post by michel86 » Mon Nov 24, 2008 10:34 pm

Will there be a digital release aswell?

User avatar
CUBANb
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 5:08 am
Location: USA

Post by CUBANb » Tue Nov 25, 2008 8:19 am

Sounds like stuff from his bunker podcast...Props

User avatar
Alex M
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 529
Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2007 7:48 pm
Location: Berlin

Post by Alex M » Wed Nov 26, 2008 3:45 pm

Anyone have the official digital release date?

fullmetalchamploo
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 7:25 pm

Post by fullmetalchamploo » Tue Dec 02, 2008 5:54 pm

I really didn't feel this Ryan has done so much better.

Post Reply