[KMSHistory04] Kevin Saunderson - HISTORY ELEVATE 4

- wax
Post Reply
djBounce
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 544
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2006 8:40 pm
Location: BE; Bruges - Ghent

[KMSHistory04] Kevin Saunderson - HISTORY ELEVATE 4

Post by djBounce » Tue May 06, 2008 7:02 pm

JESSE ROSE & LUCIANO REMIXES :!:

djBounce
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 544
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2006 8:40 pm
Location: BE; Bruges - Ghent

Re: [KMSHistory04] Kevin Saunderson - HISTORY ELEVATE 4

Post by djBounce » Fri May 09, 2008 12:55 pm


User avatar
colmenares
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 167
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2005 6:49 am
Location: españa/venezuela
Contact:

Post by colmenares » Fri May 09, 2008 1:50 pm

wish there was a dub to the luciano mix... the groove is tasty

prob a summer anthem here
Future Collective FTW!

http://colectivofuturo.com

Raibaz
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 124
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2008 11:12 am
Location: Milan, Italy
Contact:

Post by Raibaz » Fri May 09, 2008 3:52 pm

colmenares wrote:prob a summer anthem here
+1

User avatar
werdtoyourmoms
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 175
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2006 8:16 pm
Location: brooklyn
Contact:

Post by werdtoyourmoms » Sat May 10, 2008 7:20 pm

house fire!!! call the fire department!!!

keto
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 817
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2006 3:59 pm

Post by keto » Sun May 11, 2008 1:36 am

colmenares wrote:wish there was a dub
indeed!

User avatar
Rosscoah
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 124
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 8:00 pm
Location: NE England

Post by Rosscoah » Sun May 11, 2008 11:49 am

keto wrote:
colmenares wrote:wish there was a dub
indeed!
+1

kahl_s
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 702
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2005 8:24 pm

Post by kahl_s » Tue May 13, 2008 9:17 pm

sweet!
really like the luciano remix. a def buy!

Post Reply