Traktor Audio 10 DJ Question

- ask away
Post Reply
jackbrazzo
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 428
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2010 5:27 pm
Location: SW London

Traktor Audio 10 DJ Question

Post by jackbrazzo » Thu Sep 05, 2013 9:53 pm

Guys

The MIDI input on an AUDIO 10. I can use a machine through this, but could I use a MIDI keyboard through it and use it for extra sounds? Just wondered if this was possible?

JB

jackbrazzo
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 428
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2010 5:27 pm
Location: SW London

Re: Traktor Audio 10 DJ Question

Post by jackbrazzo » Tue Sep 10, 2013 8:29 pm

I dont have a maschine so hadnt thought of that. Thanks. Although I'd rather just play the keys not using the maschine. I could use an RCA channel for the keyboard (like a mini brute?)

Post Reply