Free Elektron Machinedrum Samples

- ask away
migueldetoro
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun May 11, 2008 6:02 pm

Post by migueldetoro » Thu Nov 27, 2008 12:23 pm

My man...been rock-rock-rockin´ your kit on my MDUW for a week now...Awesome stuff, really,Thanks a lot for sharing it!!
Some really neat sound designing
I'll be looking for more of your stuff in the "Sandbox" regularly :D

lcvl
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 183
Joined: Fri Oct 31, 2008 1:01 pm

Post by lcvl » Thu Dec 04, 2008 12:40 pm

thanks! :D
Dubby music & free samples http://leocavallo.bandcamp.com

Yatmandu
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 8:12 pm

Post by Yatmandu » Fri Dec 12, 2008 8:02 pm

Hey, great tunes! I really love this minimal ambient dubby sound of yours, kind of like Theorem and Deepchord. Good luck.

lcvl
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 183
Joined: Fri Oct 31, 2008 1:01 pm

Post by lcvl » Tue Dec 16, 2008 1:42 pm

thanks man!
more coming soon...
Dubby music & free samples http://leocavallo.bandcamp.com

User avatar
zongo
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 230
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2008 9:41 am
Contact:

Post by zongo » Tue Dec 16, 2008 7:29 pm

Nice tracks on your site !

rHyThMyK
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2008 1:38 am

Post by rHyThMyK » Tue Dec 16, 2008 8:09 pm

Soothing! Some nice textures in there.

User avatar
niminal
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Nov 24, 2008 1:10 am

Post by niminal » Thu Dec 18, 2008 9:36 pm

i skipped the samples, but i am loving the Convergence 01 track..

very spacious sounding and deep like an empty barrel at the bottom of the sea
...House music is the Essence...
..Breaks are the Backbone..
..Minimal is a Must..

http://kamikazesafety-tainment.blogspot.com/

Koppnicker
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 118
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2008 9:13 pm
Location: berlin, ger
Contact:

Post by Koppnicker » Thu Dec 18, 2008 10:43 pm

uhm....when I click on "download" a popup appears which asks me what quality I want. I clicked on 320k and.......nothing happens. No download dialogue opens or something. Am I just to dumb?
both, opera and firefox, wouldn't let me download it. :f

Post Reply