Reaktor v5

- ask away
Post Reply
User avatar
Daniel Logikal
mnml mdrtr
mnml mdrtr
Posts: 703
Joined: Fri Aug 27, 2004 5:47 am
Location: Melbourne, Aus.
Contact:

Reaktor v5

Post by Daniel Logikal » Fri Jul 15, 2005 5:09 am

Anybody buy the upgrade yet?

If so, what are the main benefits/features from v4?

User avatar
dsat
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 1070
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 8:15 pm
Location: Gent, Belgium
Contact:

Post by dsat » Mon Jul 18, 2005 11:56 am

it's basically a very enhanced v4
but with new instruments and sounds
and you can still use the v4 instruments
it's nice, I like it...

but it takes a lot of memory and processing power

plaster
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 2877
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2004 11:40 pm
Location: Soul Horizon
Contact:

Post by plaster » Sun Jul 24, 2005 8:15 pm

i don't have any sound, which is odd.


apparently it won't play asio drivers.
Drop the idea of becoming someone else, because you are already a masterpiece.

User avatar
Robot Criminal
mnml mdrtr
mnml mdrtr
Posts: 2561
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2005 5:30 pm
Location: Est0n14

Post by Robot Criminal » Thu Aug 04, 2005 3:04 am

wtf like if u have asio, reaktor wont work or ... ?
Image we are all atomic and subatomic particles and we are all wireless...

User avatar
deccard
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 588
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2004 7:57 pm
Location: germany
Contact:

Post by deccard » Thu Aug 04, 2005 9:39 am

of course it will work with asio. check the manual :wink:

killer product i must say.
techno made me do it

Post Reply