Robert Henke(monolake) explaing Ableton's new synth

- ask away
Post Reply
User avatar
jpls
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 354
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2004 8:09 am
Location: north america
Contact:

Robert Henke(monolake) explaing Ableton's new synth

Post by jpls » Wed Jan 26, 2005 6:56 pm


User avatar
Tic Tac
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 208
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2004 2:05 am

Post by Tic Tac » Fri Jan 28, 2005 2:11 pm

Nice to watch
Really nice accent :lol:

I really love the operator
It's amazing
So much music so little time

User avatar
Caley Martin
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 347
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2005 12:35 pm
Location: San Jose, CA
Contact:

Post by Caley Martin » Fri Feb 04, 2005 1:03 pm

agreed. :)

tzusing
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 126
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2005 10:28 am

Post by tzusing » Tue Feb 22, 2005 9:30 am

thanks for posting this...

mister henke has quite a cute personality. :D

pheek
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 1974
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2004 6:28 am
Location: montreal
Contact:

hm

Post by pheek » Thu Feb 24, 2005 2:24 pm

I wonder how popular was Operator in term of sales. I thought it was a bit too expensive and limited in its use (ei. meaning, it's not a portable VST). If it would have been a VST, I would certainly have bought it by now but limited to Live, for me, was not enough. :?

I use it from times to times and record it in live... does the job. 8)

mton
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2004 3:29 pm
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Post by mton » Thu Feb 24, 2005 2:49 pm

I think it's a fantastic synth and really easy to program for an fm synth.
But the price is way to high for me.
So i'm stil using the few freeware fm's out there that actualy sound good.

User avatar
ganik
mnml admn
mnml admn
Posts: 1261
Joined: Wed May 12, 2004 6:48 pm
Location: zagreb, croatia
Contact:

Post by ganik » Thu Feb 24, 2005 4:06 pm

8) thx for posting :wink:
multum in parvo

Post Reply