DAVIDE SQUILLACE

- share
User avatar
Nigralex
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 106
Joined: Thu May 18, 2006 6:56 pm
Location: barcelona

interview and sample from his new tracks

Post by Nigralex » Thu Dec 06, 2007 12:47 pm

Davide Squillace - the last of the romantics. IbizaVoice interview.

http://www.ibiza-voice.com/news/news.php?id=1278

kowalski
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2007 3:18 am

Post by kowalski » Tue Dec 18, 2007 3:27 am

I listened to his live set at minimoo-nyc... Best night of my life.

Jamesventuri
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 249
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 12:01 pm
Contact:

Post by Jamesventuri » Mon Jan 14, 2008 5:02 am

Best Italian producer in my humble opinion :-)
------>>>>hey everybody : Im a fcking pedophile faggot

http://www.myspace.com/djjamesventuriofficial

User avatar
Pabie
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 10:46 pm
Location: Milan
Contact:

Post by Pabie » Tue Jan 22, 2008 8:20 pm


User avatar
Nigralex
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 106
Joined: Thu May 18, 2006 6:56 pm
Location: barcelona

Post by Nigralex » Mon Feb 18, 2008 11:21 pm

kowalski wrote:I listened to his live set at minimoo-nyc... Best night of my life.
Ds-live at minimoo here you can find the set of that night!!! :wink:

User avatar
DanielMarinov
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2007 10:57 am
Location: sofia, bulgaria
Contact:

Post by DanielMarinov » Thu Feb 28, 2008 7:18 pm

Nigralex wrote:
kowalski wrote:I listened to his live set at minimoo-nyc... Best night of my life.
Ds-live at minimoo here you can find the set of that night!!! :wink:
nasty set indeed :D thanx

User avatar
meffeo
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 595
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 9:21 am
Location: Italy
Contact:

Post by meffeo » Fri Feb 29, 2008 12:57 pm

Fokko wrote:The new tracks of Davide are superb, check out sukkin mutik for example... The best tune of the year!
:wink:
..keep the underground alive..

- myspace -

Fokko
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2006 3:38 pm
Location: Rotterdam/Leiden
Contact:

Post by Fokko » Fri Feb 29, 2008 10:22 pm

You don't agree? I don't understand the ;) in this one...

Post Reply