Seph

- share
Post Reply
User avatar
juanm2t
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 345
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 9:19 pm
Location: Colombia

Post by juanm2t » Sun May 06, 2007 7:24 pm

john clees wrote:
leecurtiss wrote:kid is illl!!!

mad love to the argentinian crew, you kids are puttin it down!
I can say with ease now... you both have without question the illest live sets on the planet..

02-seph-livepa_at_ezoo_radio_munich-stream-04-05-2007.mp3
92:23 mins / 130 mb
wow! that live is amazing. :shock:

User avatar
mean
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 407
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2006 7:27 pm
Location: london
Contact:

Post by mean » Sun May 06, 2007 8:26 pm

Can t wait to se his live in milan and London with our crew
:)

User avatar
betzy
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 1177
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2006 12:38 am
Location: top of the world
Contact:

Post by betzy » Mon May 07, 2007 3:05 pm

mean wrote:Can t wait to se his live in milan and London with our crew
:)
same here :wink:

User avatar
John Clees
mnml admn
mnml admn
Posts: 6733
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2005 4:21 am
Location: walk the e[art]h : Detroit Metro : -
x 8
x 4
Contact:

Post by John Clees » Mon May 07, 2007 8:46 pm


Barry Gaj
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 116
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2006 1:06 pm
Location: The Kingdom

Post by Barry Gaj » Tue May 08, 2007 8:18 pm

Definately on it !!!! Quality gear ! :twisted: :idea: :!:
Oosh ya beezer

User avatar
mean
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 407
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2006 7:27 pm
Location: london
Contact:

Post by mean » Tue May 15, 2007 3:00 pm

Seph LIVE in London
FRI 25th of May @ Cosmo Bar
50-54 Clerkenwell Rd,
EC1


LIVE set here:
http://ppf.fickenanderisar.de/Seph/live ... pt2006.mp3 8)

User avatar
Celltek
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 2612
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2006 7:45 pm

Post by Celltek » Tue May 15, 2007 4:45 pm

Phenominal artist with endless creativity!

lebus44
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon May 01, 2006 6:18 pm

Post by lebus44 » Tue May 15, 2007 6:25 pm

check out Seph and Jorge as Geoph Serge on the dumb-unit site ... hot hot ..
super hot

Post Reply