Seph

- share
Post Reply
sanderbaan
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 204
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2004 3:03 pm
Contact:

Seph

Post by sanderbaan » Thu Feb 02, 2006 1:46 pm

Also part of the big Argentinian family!

He's coming and he's coming on strong!!!!!!

Watch this kid!!!!!

Soon on Phonocult / Stock5 and more!!

Cheers,
Sander Baan
Phonocult

User avatar
Coog
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 1106
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2005 11:02 pm
Location: new york
Contact:

Post by Coog » Thu Feb 02, 2006 2:43 pm

No doubt, definately one of many from Argentina to watch and the tracks on unfoundsound 15 are killers! :wink:

Jose Cabrera
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 318
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2005 11:33 am
Location: Madrid

Post by Jose Cabrera » Thu Feb 02, 2006 7:56 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

BIG UP to Sebastian!

Besos

::: b a r e m :::
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 95
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2005 12:25 am
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina

Post by ::: b a r e m ::: » Sat Feb 04, 2006 6:46 am

He´s gonna rock in 2006... trust me :wink:

y su v* too heheheh :twisted:

Mirza
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 471
Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2005 5:34 pm

Post by Mirza » Sat Feb 04, 2006 1:28 pm

Seph Rock's really love his Job :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

User avatar
dilo
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 440
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2005 1:27 am
Location: buenos aires, argentina
Contact:

Post by dilo » Sat Feb 04, 2006 8:01 pm

Definitely Amazing!!!!
:twisted:

gurtz
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 60
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2005 7:31 pm

Post by gurtz » Sat Feb 04, 2006 8:01 pm

our new little genious, keep an eye out over this guy in 2006
:o

jorgeds
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 492
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2005 2:31 am
Location: Rosario

Post by jorgeds » Sat Feb 04, 2006 10:17 pm

This kid is going to be the new dark side king. Amazing music, amazing groove, amazing textures.

Besos,
George

Post Reply