Matthew Dear

- share
Post Reply
User avatar
-paranoidandroid-
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri May 30, 2008 6:09 pm

Post by -paranoidandroid- » Thu Jun 05, 2008 2:19 am

Hammers - class track. 8)

User avatar
tmalheiros
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 6:35 pm
Location: Viana, Portugal

Post by tmalheiros » Sun Jun 15, 2008 6:32 pm

He came to the last Anti Pop here in Viana with the band. I didn't like the show, mainly because he was playing after some techno dudes from here and before Ellen Alien & Apparat. :x Very bad planning. Vey few people actually liked the show. I would prefer 1000x times seeing him as Audion

Spationauts
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2009 3:49 am
Location: Berlin
Contact:

Post by Spationauts » Sun Aug 02, 2009 12:37 am

New Jabberjaw ep coming in october on Spectral
Best Intentions For Failed Inventions

Myfirstcasio
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 95
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 2008 5:46 pm
Location: London, Uk

Post by Myfirstcasio » Thu Aug 06, 2009 5:27 pm

Just saw Matthew Dears "Audion" alias at Field Day in London, that was some seriously sinister, dark, deep techno!

User avatar
sonofradiator
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 267
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 9:20 pm

Post by sonofradiator » Tue Oct 13, 2009 3:06 pm

Wait a second! New Jabberjaw?! On Spectral?! Really?! I can't find anything about it...
S-Max & Spatial
viewtopic.php?f=2&t=71085/

facebook.com/schmorgasbord

tcburnell
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 162
Joined: Thu Dec 10, 2009 2:54 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Post by tcburnell » Thu Dec 10, 2009 5:09 pm

Saw him at Lightbox this summer. He was a suprise guest and absolutely nailed it. It wasn't a fantastic night but my love for Dear/Audion has grown ever stronger since then. Plus his fabric mix is actaually rather quite good with the Seth Troxler track being the highlight for me.
wide eyed techno casualty!

mason
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 65
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2006 7:11 pm
Location: san francisco

Post by mason » Fri Dec 11, 2009 8:11 am

Really hoping they release a Hecatomb live mix digitally soon! That was the top live set of 2009 for me.

Ghostly_Matthew
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 12, 2009 9:23 am
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Contact:

New Jabberjaw

Post by Ghostly_Matthew » Sat Dec 12, 2009 9:28 am

Here are links to the new Jabberjaw, the first being The Connie Shake (single) and the second being his new EP, Garden of Eden.

http://theghostlystore.com/products/jab ... nnie-shake

http://theghostlystore.com/products/jab ... en-of-eden

Enjoy.

Post Reply