Subb-an

- share
Post Reply
char-imm
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2008 11:36 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Subb-an

Post by char-imm » Mon Jul 21, 2008 5:53 pm

Fresh young UK producer of deep and tech house.

Pretty fucking cool, I think. Very mature sound for his years.

Your thoughts?

www.myspace.com/subban

Go For What you Know
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2008 8:44 pm

Post by Go For What you Know » Wed Jul 23, 2008 12:19 am

I really like is ep on Immigrant. Moscow Fighting : what a good track !

Really looking forward for his new stuff
Go for what you know Girl. Go For what you know.

santos resiak
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 10:22 pm
Location: Berlin
Contact:

Post by santos resiak » Wed Jul 30, 2008 8:50 pm

i love this release! awesome work from Ash!

beathoven
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jul 24, 2008 5:34 pm

Post by beathoven » Fri Aug 22, 2008 11:30 pm

Subb is a beast! cant wait for his next projects

Z@P
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 186
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 8:36 pm
Location: MONTEVIDEO, URUGUAY
Contact:

Post by Z@P » Mon Dec 29, 2008 1:24 pm

great producer!! :!:
8)

Post Reply