The MFA

- share
Post Reply
(K)ralle
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2008 6:37 am

The MFA

Post by (K)ralle » Mon Feb 11, 2008 8:28 pm

I like them so much!
Tracks, or should i say Monsters like "motherload" or "Overhang"
gave me some really good hours. But, who are they? Somebody knows the name of that guy´s? It´s not much to find about them. Found just one Liveset of them @ Haarlem 2006.
Greetings from Germany!!!
:)

User avatar
dave_essex
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 379
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2006 8:52 pm
Location: england
Contact:

Post by dave_essex » Wed Feb 13, 2008 1:06 am

they did a track called 'disco to break' which is awesome def recomend 2 download!

User avatar
sonofradiator
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 267
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 9:20 pm

Post by sonofradiator » Wed Feb 20, 2008 2:29 pm

Don't know any of their stuff apart from a remix of Magma by Ellen Allien. It does edge towards cheesy euphoric hands in the air stuff towards the end, but it's also insanely addictive!
S-Max & Spatial
viewtopic.php?f=2&t=71085/

facebook.com/schmorgasbord

User avatar
LouisVee
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 598
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 12:20 am
Location: Montreal, Canada.

Post by LouisVee » Tue Mar 04, 2008 7:56 pm

Don't forget "the difference it makes" !

http://www.discogs.com/release/335616

Pretty good both original and remix by Superpitcher

User avatar
emoke
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 604
Joined: Tue Apr 04, 2006 7:42 am
Location: HR/CJ

Post by emoke » Thu Apr 24, 2008 11:44 pm

i love them :)
I own all of your candies!

Post Reply