Lutzenkirchen

- share
User avatar
dave_essex
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 379
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2006 8:52 pm
Location: england
Contact:

Lutzenkirchen

Post by dave_essex » Sun Nov 04, 2007 1:27 am

lovin this bloke's productions...i know quite a lot of it is electro, but loving his minimal sound 2 :)

D-vinyl
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2007 7:04 pm
Location: Leeds UK

Post by D-vinyl » Sun Nov 04, 2007 3:29 pm

bit too electro for my taste. id sya his minimal sounds r mainly a fasion thing

henrique
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 253
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2007 5:17 pm
Location: Portugal

Post by henrique » Sun Nov 04, 2007 4:52 pm

D-vinyl wrote:bit too electro for my taste. id sya his minimal sounds r mainly a fasion thing
glad i'm not the only one thinking that

ffy_sxs

Post by ffy_sxs » Fri Jul 11, 2008 8:49 am

paperboy ( d-nox and beckers remix ) :X::X

Bob Mulatu
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun Jun 01, 2008 10:41 am

Post by Bob Mulatu » Sat Jul 12, 2008 12:22 pm

his music is terrible!

acos1
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 129
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2007 4:41 pm
Contact:

Post by acos1 » Tue Aug 05, 2008 5:12 pm

i love his stuff but as said some is too electro house.

although i wouldn't agree as the minimal sound being a fashion thing. he has a big catalog of stuff and some of it is very nice minimal techno. he has a very mixed style.
Signal Code Records interview. - http://mntothat.com/scr-interview/

Mix - http://vaiwuu.notlong.com

alexx.wolfe
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 956
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2007 12:24 pm
Location: Aveiro, Portugal
Contact:

Post by alexx.wolfe » Thu Aug 07, 2008 2:31 am

he has some strong tracks 8)

zolex
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 5:26 pm
Location: Aalst, Belgium

Post by zolex » Fri Aug 22, 2008 2:58 pm

Luetzenkirchen & Acquaviva - Sattelite (Ramon Tapia Remix) is not bad :D

Post Reply