pantha du prince

- share
dubprocess
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2007 7:33 am
Location: L.A. California
Contact:

pantha du prince

Post by dubprocess » Wed Sep 12, 2007 12:10 am

as of late one of the best out there right now...perfect blend of deep/melodic/moody/moving techno...cant get enough lately...amazing

User avatar
antonio_pt
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 1043
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2005 2:06 pm
Location: London

Post by antonio_pt » Wed Sep 12, 2007 5:05 am

word.

User avatar
Finx
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2006 5:53 pm
Location: Zurich

Post by Finx » Fri Sep 14, 2007 4:12 pm

totally.
musik which puts me into another world.. relaxing and regenerating for ma soul. :)

bravo

User avatar
kruko
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed May 10, 2006 8:15 pm
Location: Belgrade, Serbia
Contact:

Post by kruko » Sat Sep 15, 2007 7:48 pm

the guy's fantastic, he creates great atmosphere.

bleupulp
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 518
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 1:36 pm
Location: lévis
Contact:

Post by bleupulp » Sun Sep 16, 2007 1:35 am

just bought the cd -

mad hot - i really love the melodies and th egroove of it,,

babsi
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2007 4:25 pm

Post by babsi » Sun Sep 16, 2007 5:43 am

love.

nubianmindz
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 139
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2007 3:06 pm

Post by nubianmindz » Wed Oct 03, 2007 10:43 am

brilliant music.

only got turned on to them recently and am on a mission to fill in the gaps in their discography,just like Jan Jeliniek.

luke78
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 181
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 11:48 pm
Location: London, UK

Post by luke78 » Fri Oct 12, 2007 12:03 am

This guy got me into the whole minimal scene - totally changed my concept of what music is and how I spend my free time.

This time last year I would listen to nothing other than hardcore metal and would have rather cut my ears off than listen to what I thought techno was.

One morning I decided to listen to his latest album which a girl had left at my flat, liked it a bit, put it on my ipod and listened to it non-stop for weeks. Fell in love with the sounds so, bought more techno, more minimal, took up DJing, live in clubs at the weekends now and I have not listened to any metal since.

Funny how some random bit of music can change your life so much.

Post Reply