omar s

- share
Post Reply
seth
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 301
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2005 3:26 am
Location: detroit
Contact:

omar s

Post by seth » Tue Mar 01, 2005 5:13 pm

who's up on this sh!t

oasis colab is out of this world. deep detroit house!
if thing don't progress, will the future truly come

dunkel
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 125
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2005 5:24 am

Post by dunkel » Tue Mar 01, 2005 5:27 pm

:!: :!: :!: :!: :!: :!:
god bless him for that detroit thingi

dunkel
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 125
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2005 5:24 am

Post by dunkel » Tue Mar 01, 2005 5:28 pm

i meant track#8 detroit :idea:

User avatar
patrick bateman
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 5432
Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2005 10:02 am
Location: Copenhagen Denmark
Contact:

Post by patrick bateman » Tue Mar 01, 2005 8:02 pm

I got Track#8 today, fucking amazing track

Benji Hayes
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2005 5:54 pm
Location: Detroit
Contact:

Post by Benji Hayes » Thu Mar 03, 2005 8:47 pm

I concurr with Seth Money Omar is doing em

Nikola
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jul 08, 2004 7:55 pm
Location: Amsterdam

Post by Nikola » Fri Mar 04, 2005 8:07 pm

This sh!t is so good, deep and warm!! :roll:

User avatar
The Remix
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 455
Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2004 6:01 pm
Location: Philadelphia-United States of Assholes/America
Contact:

Post by The Remix » Sun May 29, 2005 8:24 pm

I love this guy- anyone know where I can get a set of him!!!!
theremixphilly@yahoo.com

I live in the House- & Micro-House lives in me.
Image

r.crosson
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 71
Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: detroit
Contact:

omar s

Post by r.crosson » Mon May 30, 2005 4:47 pm

keep an eye out for the next few comps coming on FXHE. deep hotness. my man seth throws down a track on each. watch out b/c the future is here!

Post Reply