Seuil

- share
phes
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 118
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2005 2:15 am
Location: Buenos Aires

Post by phes » Thu Jan 04, 2007 4:19 pm

mmm
Fattiiissimo!!

ay ay ay...seuil y sus hamburguesas...

:twisted: :!: :)
Seph

Jose Cabrera
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 318
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2005 11:33 am
Location: Madrid

Post by Jose Cabrera » Thu Jan 04, 2007 6:39 pm

Bomb artist! I like that bitch!

User avatar
betzy
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 1177
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2006 12:38 am
Location: top of the world
Contact:

Post by betzy » Fri Jan 05, 2007 9:12 pm

full support! my uneasy circle side is vintaggggge, too many plays :D

User avatar
soapz
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 691
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2005 7:04 pm
Location: Always within reach.. currently Australia
x 1

Post by soapz » Sat Jan 06, 2007 3:14 pm

yeh uneasy circle rockin! :D

fromkaraoketostardom
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 192
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2005 3:18 pm
Location: Paris, France
Contact:

Post by fromkaraoketostardom » Sat Jan 06, 2007 5:02 pm

2007 is going to be so Seuil !!!

Minibar - 60sec - Hometown coming !!!

Jaw dropping stuff !

You have been warned !

:evil:

User avatar
John Clees
mnml admn
mnml admn
Posts: 6654
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2005 4:21 am
Location: walk the e[art]h : Detroit Metro : -
x 8
x 4
Contact:

Post by John Clees » Mon Jan 08, 2007 2:37 am

fromkaraoketostardom wrote:2007 is going to be so Seuil !!!
:
goooood.

def one to be on the look out for in 2007.

uneasy circle - still my current favorite.

User avatar
dario zenker
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 257
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2006 3:31 pm
Location: munich
Contact:

Post by dario zenker » Mon Jan 08, 2007 2:59 pm

jejeje.of course that putito makes some ass shaking noise.watch out for him. :roll:

User avatar
dilo
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 440
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2005 1:27 am
Location: buenos aires, argentina
Contact:

Post by dilo » Tue Jan 09, 2007 3:26 am

This island boy makes SUPER good tracks
i love his music!

Post Reply