Traktor Users - Help

- open
Post Reply
jackbrazzo
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 428
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2010 5:27 pm
Location: SW London

Traktor Users - Help

Post by jackbrazzo » Wed May 15, 2013 11:23 am

Guys

Is there a way to create like 2 profiles for my crates - I basically do different types of gigs so sometimes these have to change. Currently at the moment I am just resetting them by dragging and dropping the ones I want and replacing, but having another profile would save me a bit of time.

As far as I know there isn't.

Cheers

Themis
mnml mdrtr
mnml mdrtr
Posts: 2690
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2008 10:27 pm
Location: Vienna

Re: Traktor Users - Help

Post by Themis » Wed May 15, 2013 1:26 pm

maybe create a second user on windows or mac?

jackbrazzo
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 428
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2010 5:27 pm
Location: SW London

Re: Traktor Users - Help

Post by jackbrazzo » Wed May 15, 2013 2:21 pm

Why didnt I think of that!

Thanks - I'll create another profile!

Themis
mnml mdrtr
mnml mdrtr
Posts: 2690
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2008 10:27 pm
Location: Vienna

Re: Traktor Users - Help

Post by Themis » Wed May 15, 2013 2:24 pm

the software has to support that multi profile thing tough, so dont get too excited :D

Post Reply