i spilled beer on my laptop

- open
User avatar
accdntly
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 281
Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2005 10:22 pm
Contact:

i spilled beer on my laptop

Post by accdntly » Sun Aug 21, 2005 5:54 pm

im so sad :* help please.

User avatar
Harm Rhebergen
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 1555
Joined: Wed Jun 02, 2004 5:59 pm
Location: Zutphen (NL)
Contact:

Post by Harm Rhebergen » Sun Aug 21, 2005 7:05 pm

and now you're out of beer?

damn! that's bad... :cry:
*I support southern fruits*

Theboz
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2005 9:10 pm
Location: Rockford, IL
Contact:

Post by Theboz » Sun Aug 21, 2005 8:04 pm

AA :lol:

User avatar
monokreck
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 554
Joined: Tue Jun 29, 2004 7:22 pm
Location: 20.000 leauges under skin
Contact:

Post by monokreck » Sun Aug 21, 2005 8:26 pm

you bastard !!! spilling beer.... shame on you ! :shock:
www.monokreck.com / www.mnmldjs.com
o my god, it's techno music !

User avatar
000000
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 114
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2005 4:54 am
Location: Toronto, Canada
Contact:

Post by 000000 » Sun Aug 21, 2005 9:16 pm

accdntly spilled beer....oh sweet ironing

User avatar
jspr
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 826
Joined: Mon Aug 30, 2004 2:38 am
Contact:

Post by jspr » Sun Aug 21, 2005 10:54 pm

what a waste of alcohol :?

User avatar
RussC
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 337
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2005 5:54 am
Location: windsor/ont

Post by RussC » Mon Aug 22, 2005 1:42 am

how much damage???

didnt u just buy ur laptop too???

User avatar
accdntly
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 281
Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2005 10:22 pm
Contact:

Post by accdntly » Tue Aug 23, 2005 4:04 am

well yeah, its only a couple of months old. looks like im going to have to buy a new one.

Post Reply