what are you currently listening to (tell us) - [2008]

- open
Post Reply
User avatar
emoke
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 604
Joined: Tue Apr 04, 2006 7:42 am
Location: HR/CJ

Post by emoke » Thu Apr 24, 2008 11:39 pm

Goblin - Snip Snap
I own all of your candies!

User avatar
Combe
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 166
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2008 1:05 am
Location: Nantes, France
Contact:

Post by Combe » Mon Apr 28, 2008 1:42 pm

Smash TV - Locomotive Breath (Original Mix)

User avatar
CUBANb
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 5:08 am
Location: USA

Post by CUBANb » Tue Apr 29, 2008 3:07 am

RA.100 Richie Hawtin - 2008.04.28 "Resident Advisor podcast"

User avatar
TwelveHundred
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 288
Joined: Sat May 26, 2007 6:32 am
Location: Ann Arbor/Detroit
Contact:

Post by TwelveHundred » Tue Apr 29, 2008 10:54 pm

CUBANb wrote:RA.100 Richie Hawtin - 2008.04.28 "Resident Advisor podcast"

User avatar
meffeo
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 595
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 9:21 am
Location: Italy
Contact:

Post by meffeo » Wed Apr 30, 2008 1:08 am

TwelveHundred wrote:
CUBANb wrote:RA.100 Richie Hawtin - 2008.04.28 "Resident Advisor podcast"
..keep the underground alive..

- myspace -

User avatar
jackyx
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 138
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:55 pm
Location: vienna

Post by jackyx » Wed Apr 30, 2008 1:14 am

rise against - siren song of the counter cult :/

hell i am to old for this skatepunk with 33 ?, but that kids are really decent

User avatar
Ewout
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 01, 2008 9:39 pm
Contact:

Post by Ewout » Thu May 01, 2008 9:49 pm

Gui Boratto - Mr. Decay

User avatar
Combe
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 166
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2008 1:05 am
Location: Nantes, France
Contact:

Post by Combe » Thu May 01, 2008 9:56 pm

meffeo wrote:
TwelveHundred wrote:
CUBANb wrote:RA.100 Richie Hawtin - 2008.04.28 "Resident Advisor podcast"

Post Reply