look @ this shirt ...

- open
thom
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 1112
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 10:14 am
Location: Montreal

Post by thom » Fri Aug 18, 2006 4:42 am

Juice kills fruit.

Lex_Osk
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 141
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2006 2:18 pm

Post by Lex_Osk » Sat Aug 19, 2006 12:41 am

ignorant and dumb

User avatar
Robot Criminal
mnml mdrtr
mnml mdrtr
Posts: 2561
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2005 5:30 pm
Location: Est0n14

Post by Robot Criminal » Sun Aug 20, 2006 3:54 am

ignorant kills dumb
Image we are all atomic and subatomic particles and we are all wireless...

User avatar
diefenwald
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 729
Joined: Sun Jul 17, 2005 7:56 pm
Location: [austria]
Contact:

Post by diefenwald » Sun Aug 20, 2006 11:56 am

great shirt !

User avatar
minidine
mnml maxi
mnml maxi
Posts: 1084
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2006 4:13 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Post by minidine » Sun Aug 20, 2006 7:12 pm

Maybe it will be a bestseller like "magda make the tea" 8)

minimim
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 327
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2004 12:04 pm
Location: Tirana, ALBANIA

Post by minimim » Mon Aug 21, 2006 9:21 am

just ironic
It's ridiculous how hard we try.

User avatar
highmel
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 104
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2006 6:52 pm
Location: Muenster/Germany
Contact:

Post by highmel » Mon Aug 21, 2006 11:32 am

i think it sais, that vinyl is much better - so it kills the mp3s
You can read it both ways: one time u are on the mp3 side - other time u are vinyl side.
That makes the shirt perfect !!! I like it....

User avatar
Bogdan
mnml mmbr
mnml mmbr
Posts: 334
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2006 3:25 pm

Post by Bogdan » Mon Aug 21, 2006 12:08 pm

i first saw this t-shirt at one of the guys from Swayzak..

Post Reply