Gary K - Vivid Sound Sessions Ep. 021 (DI.FM)

- music
Post Reply
mnml newbie
mnml newbie
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Jan 25, 2014 7:37 pm

Gary K - Vivid Sound Sessions Ep. 021 (DI.FM)

Post by djgaryk » Sun Dec 07, 2014 9:05 pm

Twenty first episode of Vivid Sound Sessions is now available. You can stream/download it here: ... ssions-021

Vivid Sound Sessions Episode 21 track list:

1. Unique Repeat – One Drop (Original Mix)
2. Millok, Zigelli – Feel me (Original Mix)
3. Zussamenklang – Melodie (Oliver Schories Remix)
4. Olivier Weiter – Angelus (Original Mix)
5. Ran Salman – De Zomer (Original Mix)
6. Russ Chimes – Sula (Original Mix)
7. Urmet K, Millie Mad Docks – Dreamz (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
8. Jody Wisternoff – Paramour (Original Mix)
9. Syv – Holding Back (Original Mix)
10. Emma Louise – Boy (Spada Remix)

Vivid Sound Sessions airs first Thursday of every month only on progressive house channel, at 3 pm EST/12 pm PST. Every month you will hear the latest releases in electronic dance music along with exclusive, unreleased tracks by some of the best producers from all over the world. Hope you can tune in!

Keep in touch; I love hearing from you! Connect with me here:
Digitally Imported:

Post Reply