Gary K - Vivid Sound Sessions Ep. 019 (DI.FM)

- music
Post Reply
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Jan 25, 2014 7:37 pm

Gary K - Vivid Sound Sessions Ep. 019 (DI.FM)

Post by djgaryk » Fri Oct 03, 2014 7:44 pm

Nineteenth episode of Vivid Sound Sessions is now available. You can stream/download it here: ... ssions-019

Vivid Sound Sessions Episode 19 track list:

1. Chaim – Blue Shadow (Original Mix)
2. 16 Bit Lolitas – Deep In My Soul (Original Mix(
3. Juan Pablo Torres, Doorango – Edge of Time (Kostafunk Remix)
4. Talul – Like An Angel (Sasch Remix)
5. Zoo Brazil, Per QX – Save Us (Original Mix)
6. MASHTER – Dusk (Stan Kolev Remix)
7. Lank – Bounce Back (16 Bit Lolitas Remix)
8. Gardens of God, Egle Sirvydyte – Are We? (Original Mix)
9. Sasch – Take A Message (Original Mix)
10. Bocca Grande – Procedere (Morgan Geist Remix)

Vivid Sound Sessions airs first Thursday of every month only on progressive house channel, at 3 pm EST/12 pm PST. Every month you will hear the latest releases in electronic dance music along with exclusive, unreleased tracks by some of the best producers from all over the world. Hope you can tune in!

Keep in touch; I love hearing from you! Connect with me here:
Digitally Imported:

Post Reply