Search found 355 matches

by rationalism
Sun Apr 05, 2009 1:08 pm
Forum: • general
Topic: The "picture encounter" topic on Mnml.nl
Replies: 3964
Views: 523443

Image
by rationalism
Sat Apr 04, 2009 8:13 am
Forum: • general
Topic: The "picture encounter" topic on Mnml.nl
Replies: 3964
Views: 523443

Image
by rationalism
Fri Apr 03, 2009 8:45 pm
Forum: • producers
Topic: so who want´s to be in rationalism
Replies: 29
Views: 4439

so who want´s to be in rationalism

Hey guys! we are a newly born label i.e. nobody cares (yet) we are releasing our first EP on beatport this 20 of april, but we always look for new artist so if you want to check out and send us material, you are well received! we are based on Argentina and we are always looking for techno, tech hous...
by rationalism
Fri Apr 03, 2009 3:42 am
Forum: • general
Topic: The "picture encounter" topic on Mnml.nl
Replies: 3964
Views: 523443

Image
by rationalism
Tue Mar 31, 2009 6:13 am
Forum: • live music
Topic: DI.FM [Rationalism sounds radioshow]hosted by Martin Bellomo
Replies: 0
Views: 566

DI.FM [Rationalism sounds radioshow]hosted by Martin Bellomo

Image

Sound from the label based in Argentina, techno, tech house, minimal and news about releases, gigs and special stuff of the label so please!!
Tune in every 3rd Monday of the month at:

* 4pm US EST
* 9pm GMT
* 22:00 CET



Cheers! (-)
by rationalism
Fri Mar 13, 2009 2:56 pm
Forum: • general
Topic: Netlabels
Replies: 23
Views: 3413

Not all the stuff are bad, but a LOT and I mean A LOT it´s instant MEH!
I hope our releases are good stuff to you guys!! :lol:
by rationalism
Thu Mar 12, 2009 4:25 am
Forum: • general
Topic: The "picture encounter" topic on Mnml.nl
Replies: 3964
Views: 523443

Image[/img]
by rationalism
Sun Mar 08, 2009 9:57 pm
Forum: • live music
Topic: Richie Hawtin Live @ Warung 05.09.2008 [6hr]
Replies: 50
Views: 3639

thanks mate!