mnml.nl

thank you for visiting !
It is currently Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:59 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Feb 07, 2017 11:59 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 7:07 am
Posts: 21
Location: Los Angeles, CA - USA
Special guest Andy Compton from The Rurals - Peng Rec is the second DJ to play the new Deeper Shades Selector Series

Broadcasting live from Deeper Shades HQ in California

Tuesday, February 7th
11am LA / 2pm NYC / 7pm London
8pm Berlin / 9pm Johannesburg / 4am (+1) Tokyo

LIVE audio & video > live.deepershades.net
Audio only > radio.deepershades.net

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Feb 08, 2017 11:02 pm 
Offline
mnml admn
mnml admn
User avatar

Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2005 10:21 pm
Posts: 6061
Location: detroit metro : walk the -e[art]h-
Welcome back. Thanks for posting old chap.

Listening now...

_________________
Image
.]>


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group