Want to join? Send us a message with (user name) to john _ clees at hotmail . com.
It is currently Tue Jan 22, 2019 12:11 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Jul 05, 2015 7:12 pm 

Joined: Sat Jan 25, 2014 1:37 pm
Posts: 17
Twenty eighth episode of Vivid Sound Sessions is now available. You can stream/download it here: ... ssions-028

Vivid Sound Sessions Episode 28 track list:

1. Paji – Viola (Original Mix)
2. Shy Girls, Odesza – All We Need (John Digweed & Nick Muir Remix)
3. Darin Epsilon – Denpasar (Original Mix)
4. Yotto – Azzuro (Original Mix)
5. Art Department – Catch You By Surprise (Guy Gerber Remix)
6. Shadow Child – So High (Hot Since 82 Remix)
7. DJ Doctor – Imagine (Original Mix)
8. James Holden ft. Julie Thompson – Nothing (Kastis Torrau Re-Do)
9. Ten Walls – Sparta (Original Mix)
10. Joran – We Need Cracks (Original Mix)
11. Jody Wisternoff, Sian Evans – The Bridge (Original Mix)

Vivid Sound Sessions airs first Thursday of every month only on, at 3 pm EST/12 pm PST. Every month you will hear the latest releases in electronic dance music along with exclusive, unreleased tracks by some of the best producers from all over the world. Hope you can tune in!

Keep in touch; I love hearing from you! Connect with me here:
Digitally Imported:
FB Band Page:

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group