Want to join? Send us a message info (at) @ with a preferred username and we'll send you a login!
It is currently Wed Jun 20, 2018 7:20 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Nov 08, 2014 2:34 pm 

Joined: Sat Jan 25, 2014 1:37 pm
Posts: 17
Twentieth episode of Vivid Sound Sessions is now available. You can stream/download it here: ... ssions-020

Vivid Sound Sessions Episode 20 track list:

1. Sezer Uysal – Le Grand Labyrinthe (Original Mix)
2. Martin Roth – Mel (Whomi Remix)
3. Schlepp Geist, Benotmane ft. Jinadu – Stuck In My Head (Rampue Remix)
4. Electricano, Diana Payton – Make Me See (Donatello Remix)
5. Daniel Dexter – Sirens (Whomi Remix)
6. Kydus – Free Spirit (Original Mix)
7. Chicco Secci, Fabio B – Crosses (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
8. CamelPhat – The Act (Extended Mix)
9. Francois Rengare – Equilibre (Original Mix)
10. Francois Rengare, Dave Leon – Deep Keys (Original Mix)

Vivid Sound Sessions airs first Thursday of every month only on progressive house channel, at 3 pm EST/12 pm PST. Every month you will hear the latest releases in electronic dance music along with exclusive, unreleased tracks by some of the best producers from all over the world. Hope you can tune in!

Keep in touch; I love hearing from you! Connect with me here:
Digitally Imported:

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group